My BFF

Let me tell you about my best friend. As we all know, best friends have many qualities we value and respect. After all, those qualities are exactly why they become your best friend! A true best friend in your life is a rare commodity for sure. They are hard to find, but when you find one they are a true blessing.

My best friend is an absolute riot! In fact, I’d go so far as to say she is a real hoot. She knows precisely when and how to blast off a joke. She is a master of using just the right insertion of a sarcastic remark, lightening the mood is a breeze for her, and she can always relieve an awkward situation. Her sense of humor is the best…the best I tell you.

My best friend is super pretty! My best friend is beautiful. My best friend is gorgeous. My best friend is classic. My best friend is classy. My best friend has beautiful green eyes. My best friend can do her hair any way and it looks incredible. My best friend smells extraordinary.

My best friend has taught me a tremendous amount over the last 13 years. I have learned how to truly be thoughtful of others. She has taught me that loyalty is of paramount importance with your family and in any quality relationship. I am now much more patient, sympathetic, and a stronger man having known and learned from her.

So let’s review the qualities of this best friend: funny, super pretty, beautiful, gorgeous, classic, classy, thoughtful, loyal, patient, sympathetic, and makes me a stronger man. She is also a wonderful mother to her three children. There isn’t anything she wouldn’t do for them. WOW! It’s incredible to imagine that I am best friends with this person. It’s even more amazing that I married her 10 years ago today! Happy Anniversary, my dear! Thank you and I love you!

Leave a Reply

