Zoom

Earlier this school year, I revived a podcast idea that a former colleague and I developed. We wanted to create simple tech tips for teachers to access and use on their own. She started the podcasts and kept them going until she moved on to another school district. The Tech Tips Podcast went on a bit of a hiatus. Throughout this school year, the Instructional Technologists in our department were struggling to find time to work with teachers, so I decided to resurrect what I thought was a valuable resource for teachers. We updated the format to include some screencasts using a program called iShowU, as well as, instructional handouts. I thought offering them to a wider audience might be beneficial. So here is the first installment of what I hope is a regular sharing opportunity. I hope they help!

Zoom Feature Handout

Leave a Reply

