Top 100 Technology Blogs for Teachers

About a week and a half ago, I received a comment on this blog from a reader asking me to email them so they could get some more information about me and my blog. So as any good, cautious Internet user does; I did some checking and found that Alexis Brett is a blogger on a site called http://www.onlinedegrees.org/blog. After a few emails back and forth, I offered some input about who I am and what I like to blog about. I just recently received another email from Alexis with a link to a recent post she wrote about the Top 100 Technology Blogs for Teachers. I was humbled and honored to see my blog listed as one of those 100. It is truly an honor to be on the same list as many of the people I follow and admire myself such as: Silvia Tolisano – Langwitches, Angela Maiers – AngelaMaiers.com, Wes Fryer – Moving at the Speed of Creativity, Bob Sprankle – Bit by Bit, Steve Dembo – Teach42, and Jeff Utecht – The Thinking Stick just to name a few. Alexis has put together a tremendously diverse and thorough list of educational blogs that is absolutely worth checking out if you’re looking for some new favorites. I would also like to say thank you again to Alexis Brett of http://www.onlinedegrees.org/blog for including me on a great list with so many fellow ed tech community members.

You can find the complete list here: Top 100 Technology Blogs for Teachers

Enhanced by Zemanta
5 responses to “Top 100 Technology Blogs for Teachers

  1. Pingback: Top 100 Technology Blogs for Teachers (via Bacon Bytes Blog) « Chicago Mac/PC Support

  2. Oh! Thanks! 🙂 Will be very usefull to my students!

  3. I feel exactly the same way! What an amazing resources for all!

  4. Thank you! All the bloggers on the list deserve recognition for their hard work. Every teacher should be reading up on each of the blogs religiously (I know I will)

  5. Pingback: 2010 in Review | Bacon Bytes Blog

Leave a Reply

